If you need assistance, please call 865-999-7348

About

Featured Agents

Adam Joachim

Agent, Investor, Property Manager

352-220-7700
License Number: 355256
TheJoachimGroup@gmail.com

Allen Jones

865-999-7348
865-951-8835
License Number: 342074
allen@xspknoxville.com

Britany Boatwright

CEO | Team Lead

865-999-7348
1-865-386-6082
License Number: 341356
britany@theboatwrightgroup.com

Chad Shelton

Real Estate Agent

865-999-7348
931-212-7298
License Number: 370903
chad@theboatwrightgroup.com

Chase Drews

865-371-3780
chase@theboatwrightgroup.com

Eddie Harding

865-999-7348
615-738-7738
eddie@xspknoxville.com

Leticia Carreto

Realtor

865-999-7348
865-518-1112
License Number: 349825
l.carretorealtor@gmail.com

Stephanie Howard

865-999-7348
865-809-0122
License Number: 358926
stephanie@theboatwrightgroup.com

CONTACT US
*By clicking 'Submit' you are expressly consenting, in writing, to receive telemarketing and other messages, including artificial or prerecorded voices, via automated calls or texts from exploreknoxvillehouses.com at the number you provided above. This consent is not required to purchase any good or service. More details in privacy policy and terms of use.
Realty Executives Hardin Valley
10330 Hardin Valley Rd Ste 202
Knoxville, TN 37932
865-999-7348

The data relating to real estate for sale on this Web Site comes from the IDX Program of the East Tennessee REALTORSĀ® Multiple Listing Service. Ā© Copyright 2023. All rights reserved. This information is being provided for the consumers' personal, non-commercial use and may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties the consumers may be interested in purchasing. This information is updated weekly, however, some of these properties may subsequently have sold and may no longer be available. The Real Estate Broker providing this data believes it to be correct, but advises interested parties to confirm the data before relying on it in a purchase decision.
This site powered by CINC: www.cincpro.com